UCI Finance

Private Equity

IPO Opportunities
The robust growth of Chinese economy has resulted in many enterprises having grown to a scale that fulfils the listing criteria of various exchanges. Floatation can not only provide more efficient and convenient channels for fund raising activities, but also enable companies to enhance governance by creating a more structured and systematic management system and thereby raise brand image and awareness. UCI Finance possesses extensive experience in project management, resources allocation, capital operations and corporate listing, and can provide pre-IPO consultancy and post-IPO management services.

UCI Finance provides our enterprise clients pre-IPO consultancy services including corporate restructuring, assessing the financial situation of enterprises and providing guidelines to improve the internal control procedures so as to fulfil the listing rules requirements in Hong Kong. UCI Finance will also help liaise, coordinate and line up investment bank sponsors, lawyers and other necessary intermediaries (such as accountants, valuation agencies and actuaries).

 

Post-listing, UCI Finance will continue to play an important role in the continuous development of our clients as we will continue to add value by providing professional advices including strategic advices, mergers and acquisitions advices and advices on the most pertinent follow-on capital raising strategies (such as bond issuance, convertible bonds issuance, right issues and share placement).

 

Angel Investment
Every entrepreneur hopes to meet his “Angel” that provides financial support for his pursuit of his ambition. As an investor and an institution which promotes innovation and contributes to the nurturing and development of the next generation, UCI Finance provides angel investments to help young and ambitious generation in starting up their businesses.

Capital raising is undoubtedly the most important foundation for start-ups. When considering funding, we take into consideration factors such as the amount of resources required, synergy, industry technology and business models. When we decided to commit in investing, we will utilise its experience as angel investors to provide post-investment consultancy such as constructing business expansion plan, sales infrastructure and sales channel. The management team has extensive experience and professional knowledge across industries and the synergetic effect can create enormous value for start-ups in terms of strategic planning development, operational management and equity financing.

元盛金融

股權投資

IPO合作

由於中國經濟急速發展,很多企業已經發展至一個足以上市的規模。上市除了可以在資本市場上以較有效率而且便利的方式來為企業集資,同時也是實現規範化管理及提升品牌知名度的重要契機。元盛金融擁有豐富的專案運營、資源整合、資本運作和上市經驗,為擬上市公司提供上市輔導及後續管理服務。

元盛金融致力於協助企業進行上市前期輔導,協助企業進行架構上的重組,提供專業意見給企業,協助評估企業之財務情況以及改善其內部監控制度以更快符合香港上市條件。同時,我們協助聯繫並聘用承擔上市工作的投行、律師及其他必要的仲介機構(如會計師、評估師、精算師等)。

同時,元盛金融亦會於後續管理中擔當重要的角色,促進持續發展,例如提供對策建議、對後續的合併、收購提供專業建議,並會為客戶提供關於在資本市場上籌募資金的建議,如發行債券、可兌換債券、發行新股及配發舊股等。

天使基金

所有創業者都希望遇到自己的「天使」,提供足夠資金實踐夢想。作為推動創新的機構和投資者,元盛金融瞭解創業初期在集資方面所遇到的困難,為培育及幫助有潛力的年青人,公司提倡透過天使基金協助他們完成創業的夢想,為社會年輕一代作出貢獻。

集資對初創企業而言,無疑是其中一項最重要的發展條件。我們選擇投資項目時會考慮項目的資源和協同性,以及行業的技術和商業模式。在決定投資後,除了提供初創企業資金之外,我們會運用作為天使投資人的經驗,提供被投資後後續輔導諮詢,例如設計市場拓展模式、銷售基礎建設、發展銷售網路等。管理團隊成員各自在行業經驗、專業知識等方面優勢互補,從而為初創企業發展戰略、運營管理及股權融資方面提供增值服務及價值創造的基礎。