Businesses

UCI Culture

Uni-Century Visual Media Culture Company Limited has been actively participating in and promoting media and cultural production, and has contributed to the development of the Chinese media industry. We aim to cultivate new talents with the aim of increasing the quality of media art and production quality. Faced with the ever-changing cultural environment, we strive to explore and initiate new media themes and yet retain the traditional cultures at the same time. Our offer covers media projects development, investment, production and distribution, and spans across different media channels such as movies, TV series, online drama and online movies.
U & Joy (Yili) Pictures Media Limited and Shang Tu (Beijing) Pictures Ltd are wholly-owned subsidiaries of Uni-Century Visual Media Culture Company Limited. We have a belief in high standards and strict requirements.
In 2017, we co-invested and jointly produced with Shandong Film & Television Co., Ltd (“Shandong Film”), which is a state-owned enterprise, a motivational Chinese traditional costume TV series “Son of Herd” featuring the latest idols. Over several hundred million yuan was invested in the production of the series and the series were broadcasted on top tier media platforms in 2017 and 2018. Shandong Film had recently produced a number of famous and popular TV series with positive market feedbacks and high view ratings including “Nirvana in Fire” and “The Disguiser”. Uni-Century Visual Media Culture Company Limited’s mission has always been “high standard, strict requirement” and has in 2017 produced “I Love You So” which is a romantic online movie, “I Love You So” was debuted exclusively on Tencent’s media platform starting 3 August 2017. According to Entergroup, which is a big data consultation for China’s Media & Entertainment industry, “I Love You So” recorded more than 5 million views on a single day on 7 August 2017 and was the number one most viewed online movie on that day. We anticipate the strong collaboration with Shandong Film will push our production to a higher rank.

Uni-Century Visual Media Culture Company Limited has offices in Beijing, Xinjiang, Shenzhen and Hong Kong, and we are actively recruiting frontline cast and crew behind the scenes. We have been aspiring to consolidate our ability, experience, commercial intelligence and talent to provide audiences with new and refreshed media productions.
UCI Culture

U & Joy (Yili) Pictures Media Limited

U & Joy (Yili) Pictures Media Limited is established by Uni-Century Visual Media Culture Company Limited as a wholly-owned subsidiary. U & Joy (Yili) Pictures Media Limited co-invested and produced with Shandong Film & Television Co., Ltd (“Shandong Film”), which is a state-owned enterprise, a motivational Chinese traditional costume TV series “Son of Herd” featuring the latest idols. Over several hundred million RMB was invested in the production of the series and the series were broadcasted on top tier media platforms in 2017 and 2018. Shandong Film had recently produced a number of famous and popular TV series with positive market feedbacks and high view ratings including “Nirvana in Fire” and “The Disguiser”. We anticipate the strong collaboration with Shandong Film will push our production to a higher rank.

UCI Culture

Shang Tu (Beijing) Pictures Limited

Shang Tu (Beijing) Pictures Limited is established by Uni-Century Visual Media Culture Company Limited as a wholly-owned subsidiary. Shang Tu (Beijing) Pictures Limited in 2017 produced “I Love You So” which is a romantic online movie. “I Love You So” was broadcasted exclusively on Tencent’s media platform starting 3 August 2017. According to Entergroup, which is a big data consultation for China’s Media & Entertainment industry, “I Love You So” recorded more than 5 million views on a single day on 7 August 2017 and was the number one most viewed online movie on that day.

業務

元盛文化

元盛影視文化有限公司積極參與及推廣影視文化業務,推動中國的影視行業發展,培養影視新人類,以提升影視藝術及製作水準為目標。在瞬息萬變的文化產業環境下,元盛致力開發創新的題材,並同時保留傳統文化。公司業務範圍包括影視項目發展、投資、製作及發行,當中涵蓋電影、電視劇、網劇和網路電影等。

元盛影視全資創立了伊犂盛樂元亨文化傳媒有限公司和北京上圖影業有限公司。元盛影視與山東影視製作有限公司(下稱《山影》)於2017年共同投資及出品億元巨制大型古裝勵像偶像電視連續劇《驚天岳雷》,計畫于2018年於國內一線電視及視頻網站首播。山影近年佳作不斷,《琅琊榜》丶《偽裝者》等更是膾炙人口,屢見收視高潮。元盛影視一直以“高標準,嚴要求”作為公司宗旨,出品網路電影《許我愛你》,2017年8月3日在騰訊視頻獨家上映,藝恩視頻智庫統計,8月7日網路電影榜單中,網大黑馬《許我愛你》單日播放量517萬,以絕對優勢奪魁。這次跟山影的強強合作,更是把出品推到更高臺階。

元盛影視的辦事處分別設于北京、新疆、深圳和香港,積極招攬各方台前幕後專業精英,期望以實力、經驗、商業智慧,結集人才,形成一體,銳意為觀眾帶來新「戲」象。

元盛的辦事處分別設於北京、深圳和香港,積極招攬各方台前幕後專業精英,
期望以實力、經驗與商業智慧,結集人才,形成一體,銳意為觀眾帶來新「戲」象。
元盛文化

伊犁盛樂元亨文化傳媒
有限公司

伊犂盛樂元亨文化傳媒有限公司由元盛影視創立。公司與國企山東影視制作有限公司(下稱《山影》)於2017年共同投資及出品億元巨製大型古裝勵志偶像電視連續劇《驚天岳雷》,計劃2018年於國內一線電視及視頻網站首播。山影近年佳作不斷,《琅琊榜》丶《偽裝者》等更是膾炙人口,屢見收視高潮。元盛影視跟山影的強強合作,更是把出品推至更高台階。

元盛文化

北京上圖影業有限公司

北京上圖影業有限公司由元盛影視創立。出品網絡電影《許我愛你》,2017年8月3日在騰訊視頻獨家上映,藝恩視頻智庫統計,8月7日網絡電影榜單中,網大黑馬《許我愛你》單日播放量517萬,以絕對優勢奪魁。